Morning Ink has moved!

Hello! My site is now being self-hosted on WordPress.org at http://www.morningink.com

I am moving over all of my current subscribers, so if you receive updates from me, you will continue to see them this week. In the mean time, you can see my new post on the home page.

I’m so excited about having more power over my site, and I look forward to possibly collaborating with more of you in the future. WordPress.com introduced me to fabulous bloggers, whose friendship I wish to keep.

Wish me luck!

http://www.morningink.com/ 

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-94-8476956D2ABA32F5DFAC7C23E1427FD7

6 thoughts on “Morning Ink has moved!

    • You have more control over your site. I was able to install site stats very similar to wordpress.com’s because I liked it a lot, but I also have control over my SEO, themes, widgets, and can add anything I want. I mainly switched so I could customize my blog more and have the ability to ad Google ad sense and other third party widgets WordPress.com doesn’t allow.

      Like

Leave a Reply

