Love Club

It’s the day of love!

Or the day of, you know, eating heart-shaped stuff.

1

2

3

6

Dress: H&M
Jacket: Target
Shoes: Urban Outfitters (Knock-offs here)
Necklace: H&M

I’m feeling very “Maybe it’s Maybelline in these photos.” But whatever, it’s totally apropro because today is also Fancy Friday. Click here to check out the other lovely people sharing their V-Day looks.

It’s been a running joke that my boyfriend of two years has never bought me flowers, because he hasn’t, UNTIL TODAY. Behold, my bountiful bouquet!

flowers

Such a pretty little arrangement. We’re keeping it cool tonight with some Pinkberry and pizza. My kind of Valentine’s treat.

Thank you for reading and have a safe and wonderful evening.

Leah

8 thoughts on “Love Club

  1. Pingback: OOTD Fancy Friday Continued… Happy Valentines! | Substance AND Style

  2. I love your smile in this pics – very winning and pretty! Your whole outfit is lovely too and the Red is a great match for your skin tone.

    And I have to say it so please forgive me but ‘awww’ I’m glad your boyfriend presented you with flowers – girls and flowers go well together :-)

    I’ve updated the shared Valentines post with your top pic and link alongside the rest of us as per usual!

    All the best :-)

    Like

Leave a Reply

