&

What a crazy week it’s been. Christmas was bittersweet due to the absence of my grandpa, and I am now relaxing and taking advantage of the amazing new camera my boyfriend gave me for Christmas.

It is a sunny 66 degrees in Houston today so I wore a dress with NO LEGGINGS. What.

9

10

4

8

5

7

6

2

Dress: Pacsun (similar here)
Cardigan: American Eagle
Shoes: Urban Outfitters
Purse: Rebecca Minkoff
Earrings: Aeropostale Bethany Mota Collection
Ring: Forever 21

This purse and I are inseparable. My mom gave it to me for Christmas and I think it’s perfect. I am a crossbody fanatic, and this one fits all my essentials. I want one in every color.

I hope everyone had a fantastic holiday. 2014 is around the corner. How will you be celebrating? My only wish for the new year is that my family gets a break from grief and that we have more blessings than sadness.

Have a restful Sunday and thank you for reading.

Leah

4 thoughts on “&

Leave a Reply

