Today’s Makeup

Keeping it neutral today with my favorite Urban Decay palette. Spoiler alert: It’s not a Naked palette.

1

From left to right: Sephora Kohl Pencil in Mystic Purple, NARS Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base, Covergirl Jumbo Gloss Balm in 215, Revlon ColorStay Foundation in 240 Medium Beige, Benefit They’re Real! Mascara, Anastasia Clear Brow Gel, Urban Decay Ammo Palette, Pixi Bronzer in Subtly Suntouched, MAC Blush in Peachy Keen, Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in 012 Buff Beige, Anastasia Brow Powder Duo in Dark Brown

face

eyes

I was excited to try my new purple eyeliner and it did not disappoint. I rarely like to wear black eyeliner anymore because it can be too harsh. This kohl pencil from Sephora was a total steal for only $8.

lips

This gloss balm is very pigmented, but I only applied a small amount to tint my lips. I’ve been licking my lips a lot this winter and didn’t want to waste a good lipstick. I’m glued to my Nivea lip butter as a back up.

I love my Urban Decay Ammo Palette, and I’m eager to try the Naked 3 palette. Do any of you have it? What’s your review?

Leave a Reply

