Today’s Makeup

Today’s work outfit was a blank slate of black and grey so I wore a pink pout with bright cheeks. It worked, trust me.

2

3

4

1

From left to right: Be a Bombshell Cosmetics Blush in Beach Please, Anastasia Clear Brow Gel, Sephora Eyeliner in Flashy Black Purple, NARS Eyeshadow Duo in Cordura, Covergirl Lipstick in 380 Dazzle, Revlon Colorstay Foundation in 240 Medium Beige (not pictured), Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in 012 Buff Beige (not pictured)

I kept my eye neutral using the lighter shade of my favorite NARS Eyeshadow Duo to sweep into my crease and add definition to my eye. I lined my eyes with dark purple liner, which looks beautiful against brown eyes, and painted my lips with one of my favorite Covergirl lipsticks. It has a subtle sheen with small iridescent flecks of lilac and fuchsia.

How do you combat a dull outfit day?

One thought on “Today’s Makeup

Leave a Reply

