Black Hole Sun

6.1

7.1

1.1

8.1

10.1

2.1

9.1

Shirt: DailyLook (similar here)

Tank: American Eagle

Pants: J.Crew

  Shoes : Target

Necklace: Forever 21 (similar here)

WELL THEN. I have a new deep respect for bloggers who take their own photos. It’s something I am going to end up doing a lot, and this was great, um, practice I guess.

I have finally joined the Pixie Pants club! After a year of admiring these super thick legging pants, I have finally invested in a pair thanks to J.Crew’s recent sale. Did I mention I love sales? I rarely pay full price for anything. Sometimes I sign up for email subscriptions just so I can get a discount. I’m THAT person.

Can I just mention that Pumpkin Pie Spice creamer is an explosion of autumn in your mouth? My cup was empty by the end of this shoot. I need more.

Have a great Wednesday and thank you for reading.

Leah

Leave a Reply

